“疫”不容辞,爱心加码 | 奥特路多次追加防疫物资爱心捐赠

浏览次数 : 180
更新时间 : 2022-03-27 11:51:48
越是危难时刻,越显责任担当。奥特路(漳州)光学科技有限公司的防疫物资:医用隔离面罩、护目镜等已为医护人员、边检人员、志愿者群体、社区工作人员等各防疫、抗疫等各群体人士的个人防护产品备足供需,同时企业还不断奉献爱心,多次力挺防疫一线工作者!

 作为有能力生产抗疫防护用品的高新技术企业,奥特路(漳州)光学科技有限公司第一时间投入紧张的生产,加班加点全力保障面罩(眼罩)供应。

  车间加班加点生产防护面罩↑↑

抗疫有我,奥特路多次追加爱心捐赠
非常时期有担当,爱心追加显格局为支持、援助家乡的疫情防控,3月22-23日,奥特路(漳州)光学科技有限公司分两批次向漳州市红十字会捐赠防疫物资,累计捐赠隔离面罩12000个,护目镜2400个,总价值84000余元,用于支持漳州各地疫情防控工作。

在此基础上,奥特路吴总经理心系疫情发展,不断追加疫情物资捐赠,3月25日,公司追加捐赠漳州市高企协会、漳州市龙文区民兴北郡小区隔离面罩共600个,护目镜96副,用于日常疫情防控/全员基层核酸检测工作中。

3月26日下午三点,奥特路公司再次追加捐赠:通过漳州市红十字会向漳州市人民医院捐赠医用隔离面罩2500个,用于疫情及日常工作中医护人员的个人防护。

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官! 近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官!
Jun .23.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月14日——6月16日,奥特路走入漳州一中专院校进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共4368名学生带来视力监测服务。
完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时 完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时
Jun .10.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月7日,奥特路走入漳州市芗城实验小学(公园校区、新华校区)进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共3000名学生带来视力筛查,该校陈国兵校长亲临现场关怀、指导。
漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约 漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约
Jun .09.2022
2022年6月6日——全国第27个爱眼日,在这个特别的日子里,漳州联通与奥特路战略合作协议,暨眼健康公共服务平台签约仪式在奥特路眼健康体验馆内如期隆重举行。
收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查 收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查
Jun .09.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动:2022年5月18—19日,奥特路走入学校集体验光第五站:漳州市闽南师范大学附属小学。(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),为2600名师生带来眼健康方面的视力筛查(验光)的服务。本次活动共历时两天,广受全校师生的欢迎!

The "epidemic" cannot be ignored, and the love is overweight | Ourlook has repeatedly donated anti-epidemic materials

Views : 183
Update time : 2022-03-27 11:51:48
  The more difficult the moment, the more responsibility it shows. Epidemic prevention materials of Ourlook (Zhangzhou) Optical Technology Co., Ltd.: medical face shield, goggles, etc. have been used for personal protection of medical staff, border inspection personnel, volunteer groups, community workers and other groups of people The products are in sufficient supply and demand, and at the same time, the company continues to give love and support the front-line workers of epidemic prevention many times!
 As a high-tech enterprise capable of producing anti-epidemic protective equipment, Ourlook (Zhangzhou) Optical Technology Co., Ltd. invested in intensive production at the first time, and worked overtime to ensure the supply of face shields (eye masks).

  The workshop works overtime to produce protective face shield ↑↑

Anti-epidemic has me, Ourlook has made many additional donations
Responsibility in extraordinary times, and additional love to show the pattern : In order to support and assist the hometown's epidemic prevention and control, Ourlook (Zhangzhou) Optical Technology Co., Ltd. donated anti-epidemic materials to the Zhangzhou Red Cross Society in two batches from March 22 to 23. , a total of 12,000 face shield and 2,400 goggles were donated, with a total value of more than 84,000 yuan to support the epidemic prevention and control work in Zhangzhou.

On this basis, General Manager Wu of Ourlook was concerned about the development of the epidemic, and continued to make additional donations of epidemic materials. On March 25, the company donated a total of 600 face shield to Zhangzhou High Enterprise Association and Minxingbei County Community, Longwen District, Zhangzhou City. 96 pairs of goggles are used for daily epidemic prevention and control/nucleic acid detection at the grassroots level of all staff.

At 3:00 p.m. on March 26, Ourlook Company made an additional donation: 2,500 medical face shield were donated to Zhangzhou People's Hospital through the Zhangzhou Red Cross Society for the personal protection of medical staff during the epidemic and daily work.

Related News
Read More >>
Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded! Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!
Jun .23.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.
Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School
Jun .10.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourloook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.
Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed
Jun .09.2022
June 6, 2022 - the 27th National Eye Love Day, on this special day, Zhangzhou Unicom and Ourlook Strategic Cooperation Agreement, and eye health public service platform signing ceremony were held in the Ourlook Eye Health Experience Hall as scheduled.
The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest
Jun .09.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook in action: On May 18-19, 2022, Ourlook entered the fifth station of the school set experience light: the affiliated primary school of Minnan Normal University in Zhangzhou City. (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing vision screening (optometry) services in eye health to 2,600 teachers and students. The event lasted for two days and was widely welcomed by teachers and students throughout the school!