奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片!

浏览次数 : 347
更新时间 : 2021-11-18 15:00:00

疫情防控的观念深入人心,健康防护也成了我们的日常生活习惯。戴口罩能保护口鼻,洗手能够洗去附着在手上的细菌,但眼睛保护却常被忽略。镜片虽然能帮助眼睛抵挡飞沫细菌侵袭,但长时间使用后会附着存活大量细菌,时刻威胁我们的眼睛健康。

     仔细想想,你是否经常无意识地用手扶正眼镜;或者当你感到眼睛疲劳的时候,摘掉眼镜,习惯性用手指揉眼睛捏鼻梁;又或者为了方便把镜片擦干净,直接把镜片放到口中哈一口热气?

 

平时有这些习惯、又不注意清洁眼镜的人,有意无意地在触碰眼镜后又摸了口鼻,无形中就增加了致病风险。

 

如果你有这样的顾虑和需求,不妨试试使用奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片。它的特别之处在于使用了奥特路今年升级的一项膜层技术,能够灭活镜片表面的细菌和病毒,给眼睛多一层安心守护。

 

奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片具有广谱抗菌和抗病毒特性的银离子材料,利用创新科技融于镀膜。

 

经国内外专业科研机构检测,奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片对灭活病毒细菌的有效率达 99.9%*,可以减少镜片成为细菌病毒的载体与人体间接接触的风险。

* 基于ISO21702:2019 对包膜病毒进行效果测试 (测试病毒名称为甲型流感病毒 H1N1)

基于ISO22196:2011和GB/T 31402-2015对革兰氏阴性(测试细菌为大肠杆菌)和革兰氏阳性细菌(测试细菌为金黄色葡萄球菌)进行效果测试。

 

奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片延续了经典的钻立方铂金膜优质性能——清晰透亮、耐磨易清洁。且作为膜层技术,它可以匹配到奥特路众多系列功能型镜片上,满足你不同的用眼需求。

 

特殊时期配奥特路防蓝光抗菌镜片,持续呵护眼睛健康

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官! 近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官!
Jun .23.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月14日——6月16日,奥特路走入漳州一中专院校进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共4368名学生带来视力监测服务。
完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时 完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时
Jun .10.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月7日,奥特路走入漳州市芗城实验小学(公园校区、新华校区)进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共3000名学生带来视力筛查,该校陈国兵校长亲临现场关怀、指导。
漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约 漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约
Jun .09.2022
2022年6月6日——全国第27个爱眼日,在这个特别的日子里,漳州联通与奥特路战略合作协议,暨眼健康公共服务平台签约仪式在奥特路眼健康体验馆内如期隆重举行。
收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查 收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查
Jun .09.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动:2022年5月18—19日,奥特路走入学校集体验光第五站:漳州市闽南师范大学附属小学。(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),为2600名师生带来眼健康方面的视力筛查(验光)的服务。本次活动共历时两天,广受全校师生的欢迎!

Ourlook anti blue light antibacterial lens!

Views : 349
Update time : 2021-11-18 15:00:00

The concept of epidemic prevention and control is deeply rooted in the hearts of the people, and health protection has become our daily habits. Wearing masks can protect the mouth and nose, and washing hands can wash away the bacteria attached to the hands, but eye protection is often ignored. Although the lens can help the eyes resist the invasion of droplet bacteria, a large number of bacteria will adhere and survive after long-term use, which will always threaten our eye health.

     Think carefully about whether you often unconsciously straighten your glasses with your hands; Or when you feel tired eyes, take off your glasses and habitually rub your eyes with your fingers and pinch the bridge of your nose; Or in order to clean the lens, put the lens directly into your mouth and take a sip of hot air?

 

People who have these habits and don't pay attention to cleaning glasses, intentionally or unintentionally touch their mouth and nose after touching glasses, which virtually increases the risk of disease.

 

If you have such concerns and needs, you might as well try using Ourlook anti blue light antibacterial lens. Its special feature is that it uses a film technology upgraded by Aote road this year, which can inactivate bacteria and viruses on the surface of the lens and give more peace of mind and protection to the eyes.

 

Ourlook anti blue light antibacterial lens is a silver ion material with broad-spectrum antibacterial and anti-virus properties, which is integrated into the coating with innovative technology.

 

According to the detection of professional scientific research institutions at home and abroad, the effective rate of Ourlook anti blue light antibacterial lens on inactivating virus bacteria is 99.9% *, which can reduce the risk of indirect contact between the lens and human body.

*Test the effect of envelope virus based on iso21702:2019 (the test virus name is influenza A virus H1N1)

Based on iso22196:2011 and GB / T 31402-2015, the effects of gram-negative (E.coli) and Gram-positive bacteria (Staphylococcus aureus) were tested.

 

Ourlook anti blue light antibacterial lens continues the high-quality performance of the classic diamond cubic platinum film - clear, transparent, wear-resistant and easy to clean. As a film technology, it can be matched to many series of functional lenses of Aote road to meet your different eye needs.

At special times, it is equipped with Aote road anti blue light antibacterial lens to continuously take care of eye health.
Related News
Read More >>
Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded! Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!
Jun .23.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.
Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School
Jun .10.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourloook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.
Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed
Jun .09.2022
June 6, 2022 - the 27th National Eye Love Day, on this special day, Zhangzhou Unicom and Ourlook Strategic Cooperation Agreement, and eye health public service platform signing ceremony were held in the Ourlook Eye Health Experience Hall as scheduled.
The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest
Jun .09.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook in action: On May 18-19, 2022, Ourlook entered the fifth station of the school set experience light: the affiliated primary school of Minnan Normal University in Zhangzhou City. (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing vision screening (optometry) services in eye health to 2,600 teachers and students. The event lasted for two days and was widely welcomed by teachers and students throughout the school!