近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官!

浏览次数 : 144
更新时间 : 2022-06-23 16:05:15

关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月14日——6月16日,奥特路走入漳州一中专院校进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共4368名学生带来视力监测服务。

       共同呵护眼睛,看见“睛彩”世界,2022年6月20日—6月22日,奥特路进入漳州两所中学内,为两校共4200名学生带来眼视力筛查。旨在全面了解中学生的视力状况,降低学生近视的发病率。 

      期间,市人民医院眼科张文文主任亲临现场指导工作,助力眼健康专业知识的科普、答疑解惑(奥特路&漳州市人民医院)

         眼睛是心灵的窗户,你能用它看见更美好的未来——正如有位男同学在视力检测后十分信,他说:我要继续保护好眼睛,长大了我要做一名击手!是的,我们都希望良好的视力健康伴随青少年儿童一路成长,伴随每个人的一生!



     我们多年来始终关注儿童青少年眼健康事业,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展干实事、做贡献:止6月22日,奥特路共走入十一所学校,共计为29738名师生进行视力监测服务,并且依托“护眼公共平台”(小程序),正在将视力监测服务做到“数据支持、可追溯操作、精准服务,专业推广”。

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
戴上眼镜后,会加重近视吗? 戴上眼镜后,会加重近视吗?
Aug .30.2022
有人说:眼镜越戴,近视越深!戴了就摘不下来了!也有人说:不及时配戴眼镜才是引起深度近视的关键!
暑假近视防控要注意什么?有哪些误区?听听专家怎么说! 暑假近视防控要注意什么?有哪些误区?听听专家怎么说!
Aug .09.2022
近些年,我国儿童青少年近视呈现出高发、低龄化趋势,严重影响孩子们的身心健康,引起了社会上下的高度关注。
防控孩子近视,究竟应该多久检查一次视力? 防控孩子近视,究竟应该多久检查一次视力?
Jul .27.2022
多久带孩子检查一次眼睛?这是一个长期困扰很多家长,甚至是眼科医生的问题。在回答这个问题之前,我们应该首先明确另一个问题:我们希望通过检查,实现近视预防和控制,还是通过检查来配镜?
「以匠心致党心」奥特路眼健康科普体验馆华东店盛大开业 「以匠心致党心」奥特路眼健康科普体验馆华东店盛大开业
Jul .05.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动“十四五”全国眼健康规划的发展

Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!

Views : 73
Update time : 2022-06-23 16:05:15

Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.

      From June 20 to June 22, 2022,Ourlook entered two middle schools in Zhangzhou, bringing eye vision screening to a total of 4,200 students in the two schools. It aims to comprehensively understand the visual condition of middle school students and reduce the incidence of myopia in students.



During the period, Zhang Wenwen, director of the Department of Ophthalmology of the Municipal People's Hospital
, personally visited the scene to guide the work and help the popularization of eye health professional knowledge and answer questions (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital).

         The eye is the window of the soul, and you can use it to see a better future - just as a male classmate believed himself after the vision test, he said: I want to continue to protect my eyes, and when I grow up, I will be a sniper! Yes, we all want good vision health to accompany the growth of young children and adolescents, and accompany everyone's life!

We have been paying attention to the cause of eye health for children and adolescents for many years, and have done practical things and contributed to promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan: as of June 22, Ourlook has entered eleven schools, providing a total of 29,738 teachers and students with vision monitoring services, and relying on the "Eye Care Public Platform" (Mini Program), we are doing vision monitoring services" Data support, traceable operation, accurate service, professional promotion."

Related News
Read More >>
What should I pay attention to in the prevention and control of myopia in summer vacation? What are the misunderstandings? Hear what the experts have What should I pay attention to in the prevention and control of myopia in summer vacation? What are the misunderstandings? Hear what the experts have
Aug .09.2022
In recent years, the myopia of children and adolescents in China has shown a trend of high incidence and young age, which has seriously affected the physical and mental health of children and aroused great concern from all over society.
How often should my vision be checked to prevent and control myopia in children? How often should my vision be checked to prevent and control myopia in children?
Jul .27.2022
How often do I take my child to check my eyes? This is a problem that has long plagued many parents, even ophthalmologists. Before answering this question, we should first clarify another question: do we want to achieve myopia prevention and control through examination, or do we have glasses through examination?
"Ingenuity to the Heart of the Party" Ourlook Eye Health Science Popularization Experience Hall East China Store was grandly opened
Jul .05.2022
Care for the eye health of children and adolescents,Promote the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan
Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School
Jun .10.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourloook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.