爱眼小课堂

浏览次数 : 169
更新时间 : 2022-03-17 17:39:23

为什么会出现近视?

近视一般跟以下几个因素相关。

第一,近距离用眼多。现在大家非常重视教育,很多小朋友很小就开始智力开发,学习画画、写字、弹钢琴等等,长时间近距离用眼可能会触发近视。

第二,用电子产品多。现在电子产品的普及非常高,小孩子长时间玩手机、平板电脑、看电视,都会诱导近视发生。

第三,户外活动减少。现在的小朋友很多都待在家里,很少享受户外的阳光,视野不开阔,疫情期间影响更大。

第四,遗传因素,父母有近视的,小孩子近视的几率更高,如果家长是高度近视,那么小孩子近视进展也容易比较快。

预防近视,家长应该怎么做?

家长可以根据刚才说的原因来进行针对性的预防。改掉不良的用眼习惯,减少近距离用眼,增加户外活动,晒太阳可以预防近视。

因为晒太阳不仅会产生维生素D让小朋友长高,也可以增加我们人体多巴胺的分泌,这个多巴胺可以抑制眼轴的增长,所以有预防近视发生的作用。

有研究表明,如果每周户外活动超过14小时,也就是每天两小时,可以减少50%的近视发生率。强调一下,哪怕是阴天、雨天待在户外也是有好处的,因为还是有太阳射线的。

小孩子能不能看手机?

1、目前的建议是3周岁之前不接触任何的电子产品,包括电视、手机、平板电脑等等。

2、3周岁到7周岁,可以给孩子看看电视,但是每次观看时间不超过15分钟,一天不超过1小时。

3、7周岁以后,手机、平板电脑等肯定是要接触的,但是每次持续时间不要超过30分钟,休息、看远10分钟后,可以进行下一次的学习。不是学习目的的话,每次持续时间不超过15分钟。

如何发现孩子视力异常?要多久检查一次视力?

建议3岁开始给孩子建立一个眼睛发育的档案,包括视力、屈光状态、眼轴等等内容。因为就跟孩子不断长高一样,眼睛也是在不断发育的,家长可以每年带孩子来医院检查一次,上小学以后半年一次。

这样可以尽早发现孩子的视力问题。如果小孩子出现了眨眼睛、眯眼睛、斜着眼睛看东西,或者看电视需要走得很近,家长都需要及时带小孩到医院里来进行专业的检查。

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官! 近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官!
Jun .23.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月14日——6月16日,奥特路走入漳州一中专院校进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共4368名学生带来视力监测服务。
完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时 完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时
Jun .10.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月7日,奥特路走入漳州市芗城实验小学(公园校区、新华校区)进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共3000名学生带来视力筛查,该校陈国兵校长亲临现场关怀、指导。
漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约 漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约
Jun .09.2022
2022年6月6日——全国第27个爱眼日,在这个特别的日子里,漳州联通与奥特路战略合作协议,暨眼健康公共服务平台签约仪式在奥特路眼健康体验馆内如期隆重举行。
收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查 收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查
Jun .09.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动:2022年5月18—19日,奥特路走入学校集体验光第五站:漳州市闽南师范大学附属小学。(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),为2600名师生带来眼健康方面的视力筛查(验光)的服务。本次活动共历时两天,广受全校师生的欢迎!

Love eye small classroom

Views : 170
Update time : 2022-03-17 17:39:23

Why can you appear myopia?  

Myopia is generally related to the following factors.  

First, you use your eyes more closely.  Nowadays, we attach great importance to education. Many children begin to develop their intelligence at a very young age, learning to draw, write, play the piano and so on. Using their eyes at close distance for a long time may trigger myopia.  

Second, use electronic products more.  Nowadays, the popularity of electronic products is very high. Children playing with mobile phones, tablet computers and watching TV for a long time will induce myopia.  

Third, less outdoor activities.  Many children now stay at home, rarely enjoy outdoor sunshine, vision is not broad, the epidemic has a greater impact.  

Fourth, genetic factors, parents have myopia, children have a higher chance of myopia, if the parents are highly myopic, then children myopia progress is also easy to be faster.  

Prevent myopia, how should parents do?  

 Parents can carry out targeted prevention according to the reasons just mentioned.  Get rid of bad eye habits, reduce close distance with the eye, increase outdoor activities, basking in the sun can prevent myopia.  

Because sun exposure will not only produce vitamin D to make children grow taller, but also increase the secretion of dopamine in our body, which can inhibit the growth of the eye axis, so it can prevent the occurrence of myopia.  

Studies have shown that spending more than 14 hours a week outdoors -- two hours a day -- can reduce the incidence of myopia by 50 percent.  Again, even if it's cloudy or rainy, it's good to be outside because there's still the sun's rays.  

Can children look at their cell phones?   

1. The current advice is not to touch any electronic products, including TV, mobile phone, tablet computer, etc., before the age of 3.   

Children between the ages of 2 and 3 and 7 can watch TV, but the time should not exceed 15 minutes at a time, not more than an hour a day.  

3, after 7 years old, mobile phone, tablet computer is definitely to touch, but each time duration should not be more than 30 minutes, 10 minutes of rest, look at the distance, can proceed to the next study.  Each session should not last more than 15 minutes 

How to find abnormal vision in children?  How often should I have my eyesight checked?  

 It is recommended to establish an eye development profile for children from the age of 3, including vision, refractive status, eye axis and so on.  Because with the child growing taller, the eye is also in continuous development, parents can take the child to the hospital every year to check once, half a year after primary school.   

This can catch your child's vision problems early.  If a child blinks, squints, squints, or needs to walk very close to watch TV, parents should bring their child to the hospital for professional examination.  

Related News
Read More >>
Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded! Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!
Jun .23.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.
Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School
Jun .10.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourloook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.
Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed
Jun .09.2022
June 6, 2022 - the 27th National Eye Love Day, on this special day, Zhangzhou Unicom and Ourlook Strategic Cooperation Agreement, and eye health public service platform signing ceremony were held in the Ourlook Eye Health Experience Hall as scheduled.
The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest
Jun .09.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook in action: On May 18-19, 2022, Ourlook entered the fifth station of the school set experience light: the affiliated primary school of Minnan Normal University in Zhangzhou City. (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing vision screening (optometry) services in eye health to 2,600 teachers and students. The event lasted for two days and was widely welcomed by teachers and students throughout the school!