爱心捐赠家乡 共度疫情难关

浏览次数 : 173
更新时间 : 2022-03-24 09:15:07
    目前,新冠疫情正在全国多地区呈现蔓延扩散趋势。福建省疫情进展日益紧张和严峻,奥特路(漳州)光学科技有限公司在第一时间里全员行动、积极响应,开足马力,投入紧张的生产,提高产能,确保疫情物资的优先供需。

疫情当前,奥特路面罩/眼罩投入疫情前线,小面罩,大作用,支持全民核酸检测,刻不容缓。
 

  为支持、援助家乡疫情防控工作,奥特路通过市红十字会、农工党市委会,3月22日捐赠第一批防疫物资:隔离面罩10500个,护目镜1440副,价值66900元。
    为支持、援助家乡疫情防控工作,奥特路通过市红十字会、农工党市委会,3月22日捐赠第一批防疫物资:隔离面罩10500个,护目镜1440副,价值66900元。
   
     爱心马不停蹄,3月23日公司再次捐赠第二批防疫物资:隔离面罩1500个,护目镜960副,为家乡疫情奉献爱心、做贡献,体现了奥特路的企业担当与社会责任,诠释了非常时期无私奉献的“奥特路精神“。

     非常时期,我与家乡携手并肩,齐心协力,守望相助,相信我们通通团结协作,定能战胜疫情。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官! 近三万人次受益 |奥特路视力监测服务本学期共完成十一站,圆满收官!
Jun .23.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月14日——6月16日,奥特路走入漳州一中专院校进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共4368名学生带来视力监测服务。
完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时 完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时
Jun .10.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月7日,奥特路走入漳州市芗城实验小学(公园校区、新华校区)进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共3000名学生带来视力筛查,该校陈国兵校长亲临现场关怀、指导。
漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约 漳州联通&奥特路,战略合作签约
Jun .09.2022
2022年6月6日——全国第27个爱眼日,在这个特别的日子里,漳州联通与奥特路战略合作协议,暨眼健康公共服务平台签约仪式在奥特路眼健康体验馆内如期隆重举行。
收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查 收获第五站~第六站 | 关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划发展视力筛查
Jun .09.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动:2022年5月18—19日,奥特路走入学校集体验光第五站:漳州市闽南师范大学附属小学。(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),为2600名师生带来眼健康方面的视力筛查(验光)的服务。本次活动共历时两天,广受全校师生的欢迎!

Donate to hometown to tide over the epidemic

Views : 174
Update time : 2022-03-24 09:15:07
    COVID-19 is spreading across the country.  As the epidemic situation in Fujian province is becoming increasingly tense and severe, Ourlook (Zhangzhou) Optical Technology Co., LTD., in the first time, took full action and responded positively, putting in full capacity to improve production capacity and ensure the priority of supply and demand of epidemic materials.  

At present, Ourlook face shield、eye mask has been put into the front line of the epidemic. The small face shield has great effect and supports nucleic acid testing for all people, which is urgent.

  为支持、援助家乡疫情防控工作,奥特路通过市红十字会、农工党市委会,3月22日捐赠第一批防疫物资:隔离面罩10500个,护目镜1440副,价值66900元。
    In order to support and assist the epidemic prevention and control work in their hometown, Ourlook donated the first batch of epidemic prevention materials on March 22 through the Municipal Red Cross society and the Municipal Committee of Farmers and Labor Party: 10,500 isolation face shield and 1,440 safety goggles worth 66,900 yuan.
   
On March 23, the company donated the second batch of epidemic prevention materials: 1500 isolation face shield and 960 safety goggles, showing its love and contribution to the epidemic situation in the hometown.   This embodies the corporate responsibility and social responsibility of Ourlook, and interprets the "Ourlook spirit" of selfless dedication in emergency times.

     In times of emergency, I have stood shoulder to shoulder with my hometown, worked together and helped each other. I believe that we will prevail over the epidemic through solidarity and cooperation.
Related News
Read More >>
Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded! Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!
Jun .23.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.
Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School
Jun .10.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourloook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.
Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed Zhangzhou Unicom & Ourlook, strategic cooperation signed
Jun .09.2022
June 6, 2022 - the 27th National Eye Love Day, on this special day, Zhangzhou Unicom and Ourlook Strategic Cooperation Agreement, and eye health public service platform signing ceremony were held in the Ourlook Eye Health Experience Hall as scheduled.
The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest The fifth to sixth stops of the harvest
Jun .09.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook in action: On May 18-19, 2022, Ourlook entered the fifth station of the school set experience light: the affiliated primary school of Minnan Normal University in Zhangzhou City. (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing vision screening (optometry) services in eye health to 2,600 teachers and students. The event lasted for two days and was widely welcomed by teachers and students throughout the school!