完成4700人次 | 奥特路视力监测服务第七、第八站:芗城实小、漳州东小进行时

浏览次数 : 162
更新时间 : 2022-06-10 15:45:21
关爱儿童少年眼健康,推动 “十四五” 全国眼健康规划的发展,奥特路在行动——2022年6月7日,奥特路走入漳州市芗城实验小学(公园校区、新华校区)进行视力监测服务(奥特路&漳州市人民医院),共为该校共3000名学生带来视力筛查,该校陈国兵校长亲临现场关怀、指导。

芗城实小陈校长亲临 ↓↓

      爱眼/护——奥特路从未停下脚步,2022年6月9日—6月10日,奥特路再次整装出发,来到漳州市东铺头中心小学,再次为该校1700名学生带来眼视力筛查。旨在全面了解学生视力状况,降低学生近视的发病率,制定有效的“防近”措施,呵护学生视力健康。现场井然有序,漳州东小的同学们积极参与、认真配合↓↓

    眼睛是心灵的窗户,对于祖国的花朵而言更是如此,爱护眼睛从小做起,而奥特路则一直以自己的实际行动默默守护着青少年的眼健康,化身那一扇扇“心灵”窗户的守护使者。截止今天,奥特路已进入八所学校,共计为21270名师生进行视力监测服务,共同呵护眼睛,走向光明未来——奥特路愿守护天下孩子的心灵之窗!

关联 新闻
查看更多 >>
戴上眼镜后,会加重近视吗? 戴上眼镜后,会加重近视吗?
Aug .30.2022
有人说:眼镜越戴,近视越深!戴了就摘不下来了!也有人说:不及时配戴眼镜才是引起深度近视的关键!
暑假近视防控要注意什么?有哪些误区?听听专家怎么说! 暑假近视防控要注意什么?有哪些误区?听听专家怎么说!
Aug .09.2022
近些年,我国儿童青少年近视呈现出高发、低龄化趋势,严重影响孩子们的身心健康,引起了社会上下的高度关注。
防控孩子近视,究竟应该多久检查一次视力? 防控孩子近视,究竟应该多久检查一次视力?
Jul .27.2022
多久带孩子检查一次眼睛?这是一个长期困扰很多家长,甚至是眼科医生的问题。在回答这个问题之前,我们应该首先明确另一个问题:我们希望通过检查,实现近视预防和控制,还是通过检查来配镜?
「以匠心致党心」奥特路眼健康科普体验馆华东店盛大开业 「以匠心致党心」奥特路眼健康科普体验馆华东店盛大开业
Jul .05.2022
关爱儿童青少年眼健康,推动“十四五”全国眼健康规划的发展

Completed 4700 | The seventh and eighth stops of the Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service: Qiancheng Shixiao and Zhangzhou East Primary School

Views : 104
Update time : 2022-06-10 15:45:21

Caring for the eye health of children and teenagers, promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook in action - On June 7, 2022, Ourlook entered Zhangzhou Qiancheng Experimental Primary School (Park Campus, Xinhua Campus) for vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), a total of 3,000 students in the school brought vision screening, and the principal of the school, Chen Guobing, personally visited the scene to care for and guide.

Principal Qiancheng Shi Xiao chen came in person ↓↓

      From June 9 to June 10, 2022, Ourlook once again set off to Zhangzhou Dongputou Central Primary School to once again bring eye vision screening to 1,700 students in the school. It aims to comprehensively understand the visual condition of students, reduce the incidence of myopia in students, and formulate effective "anti-proximity" measures to protect students' vision health. The scene was orderly, and the students of Zhangzhou East Primary School actively participated in and cooperated with ↓↓

    The eyes are the windows of the soul, especially for the flowers of the motherland, loving the eyes from an early age, and Ourlook has been silently guarding the eye health of teenagers with his own practical actions, incarnating as the guardian messenger of the "heart" windows. As of today, Ourlook entered eight schools, a total of 21,270 teachers and students to carry out vision monitoring services, jointly care for the eyes, towards a bright future - Ourlook is willing to guard the window of the world's children's hearts!

Related News
Read More >>
What should I pay attention to in the prevention and control of myopia in summer vacation? What are the misunderstandings? Hear what the experts have What should I pay attention to in the prevention and control of myopia in summer vacation? What are the misunderstandings? Hear what the experts have
Aug .09.2022
In recent years, the myopia of children and adolescents in China has shown a trend of high incidence and young age, which has seriously affected the physical and mental health of children and aroused great concern from all over society.
How often should my vision be checked to prevent and control myopia in children? How often should my vision be checked to prevent and control myopia in children?
Jul .27.2022
How often do I take my child to check my eyes? This is a problem that has long plagued many parents, even ophthalmologists. Before answering this question, we should first clarify another question: do we want to achieve myopia prevention and control through examination, or do we have glasses through examination?
"Ingenuity to the Heart of the Party" Ourlook Eye Health Science Popularization Experience Hall East China Store was grandly opened
Jul .05.2022
Care for the eye health of children and adolescents,Promote the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan
Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded! Nearly 30,000 people benefited | Ourlook Vision Monitoring Service completed eleven stops this semester, and successfully concluded!
Jun .23.2022
Caring for the eye health of children and adolescents and promoting the development of the "14th Five-Year Plan" national eye health plan, Ourlook is in action - June 14, 2022 - June 16, 2022, Ourlook entered a secondary school in Zhangzhou to carry out vision monitoring services (Ourlook & Zhangzhou People's Hospital), bringing a total of 4368 students to the school with vision monitoring services.